Want to get your download for a fullsize collage you bought?
Click here to go to our page where you can re-download your paid collage.
A few more answers to frequently asked questions:
- Collages are private by default and not visible to anyone else except yourself.
- Collages are only published in the public gallery when you ask us to do so, never without your permission.
- Collages are automatically deleted from our systems after 9 days.
Is something not working? Do you have a great idea for a collage layout or something else? Please send us your feedback and ideas!