A few more answers to frequently asked questions:
- Want to cancel your premium plan? Click here to cancel your plan.
- Collages are private by default and not visible to anyone else except yourself.
- Collages are only published in the public gallery when you ask us to do so, never without your permission.
- Collages are automatically deleted from our systems after 9 days.