Remove My Profile
Here's what happens when you remove your profile:
We will completely remove your profile and related information, such as your e-mail and name, and any newsletter subscription you may have.
We will remove all collages created by you, including any photos that have been stored on our servers when you were creating a collage.
You will be automatically removed from 3rd party web analytics Google Analytics after 14 months; to remove yourself right now visit the tracking removal page.